January 2018
  • Saturday 20 January 2018 09:00pm - 11:59pm

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Other Commitments -

  • Saturday 20 January 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Surfin' Llamas Gig -

  • Sunday 21 January 2018 05:30pm - 08:30pm

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Surfin' Llamas Gig -

February 2018
  • Friday 02 February 2018 09:00pm - 11:59pm

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Other Commitments -

  • Saturday 03 February 2018 09:00pm - 11:59pm

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Other Commitments -

  • Saturday 03 February 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Metal Mix Gig -

  • Sunday 04 February 2018 09:00pm - 11:59pm

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Other Commitments -

  • Saturday 10 February 2018 - Monday 05 March 2018 09:00pm - 11:59pm

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Other Commitments -

  • Saturday 17 February 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Surfin' Llamas Gig -

  • Friday 23 February 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Surfin' Llamas Gig -

  • Sunday 25 February 2018 05:00pm - 08:00pm

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Surfin' Llamas Gig -

March 2018
April 2018
  • Saturday 07 April 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Surfin' Llamas Gig -

  • Friday 20 April 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Metal Mix Gig -

  • Thursday 26 April 2018 - Sunday 29 April 2018 09:00pm - 11:59pm

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Other Commitments -

  • Saturday 28 April 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Metal Mix Gig -

May 2018
  • Friday 11 May 2018 09:00pm - 11:59pm

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Other Commitments -

  • Friday 11 May 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Metal Mix Gig -

  • Saturday 19 May 2018 09:00pm - 11:59pm

    Birthday Party ::  Private Party -

  • Thursday 24 May 2018 - Sunday 27 May 2018

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Other Commitments -

  • Friday 25 May 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Surfin' Llamas Gig -

June 2018
  • Friday 01 June 2018 09:00pm - 11:59pm

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Other Commitments -

  • Saturday 02 June 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Live at The Old Royal Oak ::  Public Gig -

  • Sunday 10 June 2018

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Other Commitments -

  • Friday 15 June 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Metal Mix Gig -

  • Sunday 17 June 2018 05:30pm - 08:30pm

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Surfin' Llamas Gig -

  • Saturday 23 June 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Metal Mix Gig -

  • Saturday 30 June 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Live at The Wyggeston ::  Public Gig -

July 2018
August 2018
  • Saturday 04 August 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Surfin' Llamas Gig -

  • Thursday 09 August 2018 - Sunday 12 August 2018

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Other Commitments -

  • Saturday 11 August 2018 09:00pm - 11:59pm

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Surfin' Llamas Gig -

  • Saturday 18 August 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Live at The Olde Royal Oak ::  Public Gig -

  • Saturday 25 August 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Live at The Greyhound ::  Public Gig -

  • Sunday 26 August 2018 08:30pm - 11:30pm

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Surfin' Llamas Gig -

September 2018
  • Saturday 01 September 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Live at The Blacksmiths Arms ::  Public Gig -

  • Friday 07 September 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Metal Mix Gig -

  • Saturday 08 September 2018 - Sunday 23 September 2018 09:00pm - 11:59pm

    Potentially Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Other Commitments -

  • Saturday 15 September 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Metal Mix Gig -

  • Saturday 29 September 2018 - Sunday 07 October 2018

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Other Commitments -

  • Saturday 29 September 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Surfin' Llamas Gig -

October 2018
  • Friday 05 October 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Metal Mix Gig -

  • Saturday 06 October 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Surfin' Llamas Gig -

Calendar

January 2018
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Filter Events

Upcoming Gigs

17Mar
17 Mar 2018 - 09:00PM
Live at The Springfield
18Mar
18 Mar 2018 - 05:30PM
Live at The Roebuck