April 2018
  • Thursday 26 April 2018 - Sunday 29 April 2018

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Other Commitments - - PG

  • Friday 27 April 2018

    Unavailable ::  Possibly Unavailable - - Gary

  • Friday 27 April 2018 10:30am - 11:30am

    Unavailable ::  Possibly Unavailable - - GM

  • Saturday 28 April 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Metal Mix Gig - - Unavailable: Mettle Mix - Live at The Robin - Mickleover Derby.

May 2018
June 2018
July 2018
  • Friday 06 July 2018

    Unavailable ::  Possibly Unavailable - - Gary

  • Saturday 07 July 2018 - Sunday 08 July 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Live at The Mill House ::  Public Gig - Hungry Horse - Come and see the band live at The Mill House in Stretton, why not grab a bite to eat while ...

  • Sunday 08 July 2018 05:30pm - 08:30pm

    Live at The Roebuck ::  Public Gig - Roebuck Inn Burton - https://www.facebook.com/events/310785906068275/

  • Friday 13 July 2018 10:30am - 07:30pm

    Please ask (Late Shift) ::  Possibly Unavailable - - GM

  • Friday 13 July 2018 - Sunday 15 July 2018 02:00pm - 08:00am

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Other Commitments - - Alex

  • Thursday 19 July 2018 - Sunday 22 July 2018

    Unavailable ::  Unavailable - Other Commitments - - PG

  • Friday 20 July 2018

    Unavailable ::  Possibly Unavailable - - Gary

  • Saturday 21 July 2018

    Unavailable - Metal Mix Gigging ::  Unavailable - Metal Mix Gig - - 

  • Friday 27 July 2018 10:30am - 07:30pm

    Please ask (Late Shift) ::  Possibly Unavailable - - GM

  • Saturday 28 July 2018 - Sunday 29 July 2018 09:00pm - 12:00am

    Live at The Springfield ::  Public Gig - Springfield Sports Bar - The boys return to rock the Springy, always a fun night.https://www.facebook.com/events/1057586537707005/

August 2018

Calendar

April 2018
M T W T F S S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Filter Events

Upcoming Gigs

04May
04 May 2018 - 09:00PM
Live at The Drum and Monkey
02Jun
02 Jun 2018 - 09:00PM
Live at The Old Royal Oak